Latest Releases

PEL048 / MGNF-1020
"Classical Punk and Echoes Under the Beauty"

  1. Delicate Madness [ listen]
  2. Isolation
  3. Till The Night Comes [ listen]
  4. Muse
  5. Silence of Eden
  6. Emptiness Corridor
  7. Uka - Tenshi no Ibuki

Available in Clear LP with Black Haze (Limited to 250 copies), Solid White LP (Limited to 500 copies), Black LP (Limited to 500 copies), Digipak CD (Ecopak) via Pelagic Records.

Also available in Paperslip Case CD (with Taka Goto liner notes) exclusively for Japan via Magniph.

"Good Night"

  1. Delicate Madness [ listen/buy now]

The intended bonus track for the debut album, released as a digital Single.

Latest News

Aug 31, 2016
Song Premiere: "Ely's Heartbeat"

read more

Aug 8, 2016
MONO: World's 1st "Requiem For Hell" Listening Session

read more

Jul 22, 2016
MONO: China Tour 2016

read more

Jul 18, 2016
MONO: 9th album "Requiem For Hell" Out Oct 14, 2016

read more

Jul 11, 2016
MONO: European Summer Tour 2016

read more